Monday, 22 February 2010

Welcome to Je Joue in 2010

Je Joue Playgroup is now underway for 2010. Welcome to all new families and welcome back to existing groups.


At the recent AGM, this year’s committee was voted in as follows:

President – Bernadette Steinicke (Acting)
Vice-president – Emma Wallis
Treasurer – Lauren Corcoran
Enrolment – Sue Picard
Fundraising – Nicole Grundy-Smyth
Secretary – Aislinn Breen
Assistant Secretary – Danielle McClurg

All committee members can be contacted

Enrolment forms

If you have not already filled out an enrolment form for 2010, please do so by 5 March. Forms can be found at Kent Road and should be placed in the silver committee box.

Fees for 2010

Fees are now due as follows:

Semester fees (due in term 1 and term 3) $25
Cleaning fee $5
Playgroup Victoria Insurance $25 (payable directly to Playgroup Victoria or through your group cashier)
Fundraising levy (optional) $50

All fees to be paid to your group cashier.